Steel structure of knowledge

Current location:Home > News > Steel structure of knowledge

Acceptance of steel structure

Date:2016-10-24 22:08:31 Visits:

(1) to ensure that the project: to ensure that the project is an important project to ensure the safety of the project or the use of function. Regardless of the quality grade assessment of qualified or excellent, must meet the requirements of all specified requirements. For different projects GB5021-95 clearly defined project content, to ensure that the project is only required to meet, no good, qualified points.

(2) basic project: the basic project is to ensure the safety of the project or the use of the basic functions of the basic test items, the indicators of "qualified" and "good" level two, is one of the conditions for the assessment of the quality of the project.

(3) the allowable deviation item: the allowable deviation item is the item that is allowed to be allowed in the testing of the sub project. The measurement of a small amount of sampling points in the inspection and evaluation is slightly more than the allowable deviation range.

(4) the visual quality score: the perception of quality by more than three people to assess joint inspection. The inspection items and standards for the processing and installation of steel structures are as follows. The perception of the quality assessment of each project pumping 10 points were assessed according to the qualified rate of rating, see the perception of the quality evaluation standard table.

钢结构小知识

钢结构的验收

日期:2016-10-24 22:08:31 浏览次数:

 (1) 保证项目:保证项目是保证工程安全或使用功能的重要检查项目。无论质量等级评定合格或优良,均必须全部满足规定指标要求。对于不同的分项工程GB5021-95明确规定了保证项目内容,保证项目只要求满足,无优良、合格之分。


  (2) 基本项目:基本项目是保证工程安全或使用功能的基本检验项目,其指标分“合格”和“优良”两级,是评定分项工程质量等级的条件之一。


  (3) 允许偏差项目:允许偏差项目是分项工程实测检验中规定有允许偏差范围的项目。检验评定时允许有少量抽检点的测量值略超过允许偏差范围。


  (4) 观感质量评分:观感质量由三人以上共同检验评定。钢结构加工和安装的检验项目及标准如下表。观感质量评定时对每个项目抽10个点进行评定,按合格率评级,标准见观感质量评定标准表。