Steel structure of knowledge

Current location:Home > News > Steel structure of knowledge

Knowledge of corrosion protection systems for steel structures

Date:2016-10-24 22:06:44 Visits:

Corrosion protection measures of 1 steel structure

(1) weathering steel: corrosion resistance is better than the general structure of steel called weathering steel, generally containing phosphorus, copper, nickel, chromium, titanium and other metals, the metal surface to form a protective layer, in order to improve the corrosion resistance. The low temperature impact toughness is better than that of the general structure. Standard for "welding structure with weathering steel" (GB4172-84).

(2): the liquid zinc hot dip galvanized hot-dip galvanized steel rust after immersed in 600 DEG C melting, the steel member is attached to the surface of the zinc coating, zinc layer thickness on the 5mm plate shall not be less than 65 m, the thickness of less than 86 M. So as to prevent the purpose of corrosion. The advantage of this method is that it has long service life, high industrialization degree and stable quality. So it is widely used in outdoor steel structures, which are more severe and difficult to maintain. Such as a large number of transmission tower, communication tower, etc.. In recent years, a large number of steel structure in the light of the pressure plate and so on. More also use hot-dip zinc corrosion resistance. First process of hot dip galvanizing is pickling, then cleaning. These two processes are not completely to prevent corrosion and leave hidden dangers. So it must be dealt with thoroughly. For the steel structure designer, it should avoid the design of the components with the phase fitting surface, so as to avoid the gap in the joint surface of the pickling is not completely or acid cleaning. Cause galvanized surface flow yellow water phenomenon. Hot dip galvanizing is done at high temperature. The tubular member should let its both ends open. If the two ends of the seal will cause the expansion of the air inside the tube to make the end of the board burst, resulting in a safety accident. If the closed end is zinc liquid circulation is not smooth, easy in the tube stockpile.

(3) thermal spraying aluminum (zinc) composite coating: This is a long-term corrosion protection method and corrosion protection effect of quite hot galvanizing. The specific approach is to make the blasting of steel surface, the surface of the exposed metallic luster and a hair. Then the oxy acetylene flame will continue to send the aluminium (zinc) wire melting, and compressed air is attached to the steel surface to form a honeycomb aluminium (zinc) coating layer (thickness of about 80 m~100 m). The last filled pores with epoxy resin or neoprene paint coating to form a composite coating. The method can not be in the inner wall of the tubular member, so that the two ends of the tubular member must be airtight sealed so that the inner wall can not be corroded. The advantage of this process is that it has a strong adaptability to the size of the component, and the shape and size of the component is almost unrestricted. Large to such as the Gezhouba Dam lock is also used in this method of construction. Another advantage is that the thermal effects of this process are localized, subject to constraints, and thus will not produce thermal deformation. With the hot galvanizing of this method compared to the degree of industrialization is low, sandblasting spray aluminum (zinc) with high labor intensity, quality is also susceptible to emotional changes of the effects of the operator.

(4) coating method: the coating method is generally not as good as long-term corrosion protection method (but the current anti-corrosion of fluorocarbon coatings, or even up to 50 years). So for indoor steel structure or relatively easy to maintain the outdoor steel structure more. It is a low cost, but the cost of maintaining a high cost for outdoor use. The first step is the construction method of coating rust. High quality coating depends on thorough cleaning. So the general requirements of high coating sandblasting derusting, exposed metal luster, remove all rust and oil pollution. The coating available manual derusting construction site. The choice of coating should be taken into consideration in the surrounding environment. Different coatings have different tolerance to different corrosion conditions. General primer (layer) coating and topcoat (layer) of. Primer containing powder, low base material. The film is rough, and steel, strong adhesion, good bonding with paint. Finish is base material, film luster, can protect the primer from atmospheric corrosion, and resistance to weathering. Whether there are compatible or not between the different paint, before and after the selection of different paint to pay attention to their compatibility. The construction of the coating should have the appropriate temperature (5~38 degrees Celsius) and humidity (relative humidity is not more than 85%). To reduce construction environment of dust coating, surface cannot have a dew. The coating shall within 4 hours after rain. Coating is generally done 4~5 times. The total thickness of the dry film outdoor project is 150 mu m, indoor project is 125 mu m, the allowable deviation is 25 mu m. In the sea or sea or in a strong corrosive atmosphere, the total thickness of the dry film can be thickened to 200~220 M.

(5) cathodic protection: the corrosion of steel on the surface of the steel structure with a more active metal instead of steel. Commonly used in underwater or underground structures.

钢结构小知识

钢结构防腐系统知识

日期:2016-10-24 22:06:44 浏览次数:

1. 钢结构的防腐蚀措施 

  (1) 耐候钢:耐腐蚀性能优于一般结构用钢的钢材称为耐候钢,一般含有磷、铜、镍、铬、钛等金属,使金属表面形成保护层,以提高耐腐蚀性。其低温冲击韧性也比一般的结构用钢好。标准为《焊接结构用耐候钢》(GB4172-84)。 

  (2) 热浸锌:热浸锌是将除锈后的钢构件浸入600℃左右高温融化的锌液中,使钢构件表面附着锌层,锌层厚度对5mm以下薄板不得小于65μm,对厚板不小于86μm。从而起到防腐蚀的目的。这种方法的优点是耐久年限长,生产工业化程度高,质量稳定。因而被大量用于受大气腐蚀较严重且不易维修的室外钢结构中。如大量输电塔、通讯塔等。近年来大量出现的轻钢结构体系中的压型钢板等。也较多采用热浸锌防腐蚀。热浸锌的首道工序是酸洗除锈,然后是清洗。这两道工序不彻底均会给防腐蚀留下隐患。所以必须处理彻底。对于钢结构设计者,应该避免设计出具有相贴合面的构件,以免贴合面的缝隙中酸洗不彻底或酸液洗不净。造成镀锌表面流黄水的现象。热浸锌是在高温下进行的。对于管形构件应该让其两端开敞。若两端封闭会造成管内空气膨胀而使封头板爆裂,从而造成安全事故。若一端封闭则锌液流通不畅,易在管内积存。 

  (3) 热喷铝(锌)复合涂层:这是一种与热浸锌防腐蚀效果相当的长效防腐蚀方法。具体做法是先对钢构件表面作喷砂除锈,使其表面露出金属光泽并打毛。再用乙炔-氧焰将不断送出的铝(锌)丝融化,并用压缩空气吹附到钢构件表面,以形成蜂窝状的铝(锌)喷涂层(厚度约80μm~100μm)。最后用环氧树脂或氯丁橡胶漆等涂料填充毛细孔,以形成复合涂层。此法无法在管状构件的内壁施工,因而管状构件两端必须做气密性封闭,以使内壁不会腐蚀。这种工艺的优点是对构件尺寸适应性强,构件形状尺寸几乎不受限制。大到如葛洲坝的船闸也是用这种方法施工的。另一个优点则是这种工艺的热影响是局部的,受约束的,因而不会产生热变形。与热浸锌相比,这种方法的工业化程度较低,喷砂喷铝(锌)的劳动强度大,质量也易受操作者的情绪变化影响。 

  (4) 涂层法:涂层法防腐蚀性一般不如长效防腐蚀方法(但目前氟碳涂料防腐蚀年限甚至可达50年)。所以用于室内钢结构或相对易于维护的室外钢结构较多。它一次成本低,但用于户外时维护成本较高。涂层法的施工的第一步是除锈。优质的涂层依赖于彻底的除锈。所以要求高的涂层一般多用喷砂喷丸除锈,露出金属的光泽,除去所有的锈迹和油污。现场施工的涂层可用手工除锈。涂层的选择要考虑周围的环境。不同的涂层对不同的腐蚀条件有不同的耐受性。涂层一般有底漆(层)和面漆(层)之分。底漆含粉料多,基料少。成膜粗糙,与钢材粘附力强,与面漆结合性好。面漆则基料多,成膜有光泽,能保护底漆不受大气腐蚀,并能抗风化。不同的涂料之间有相容与否的问题,前后选用不同涂料时要注意它们的相容性。涂层的施工要有适当的温度(5~38℃之间)和湿度(相对湿度不大于85%)。涂层的施工环境粉尘要少,构件表面不能有结露。涂装后4小时之内不得淋雨。涂层一般做4~5遍。干漆膜总厚度室外工程为150μm,室内工程为125μm,允许偏差为25μm。在海边或海上或是在有强烈腐蚀性的大气中,干漆膜总厚度可加厚为200~220μm。 

  (5) 阴极保护法:在钢结构表面附加较活泼的金属取代钢材的腐蚀。常用于水下或地下结构。