Introduction

Current location:Home > About us > Introduction

Zhejiang jiangnan steel structure co., ltd located at jiaxing port district of zhejiang province, abuts on the shanghai-hangzhou-ningbo expressway and zhapu-jiaxing-suzhou expressway and it is about 5 kilometres away from hangzhou bay cross-sea bridge and jiashao bridge.
Company was founded in 1996, with the core guidance of board chairman, the subordinate organization includes the general engineer office, technical department, foreign inspection division, production department, QS department, detail drawing deepen department, trade export department. Company registration capital is RMB 50 million , cover areas of 120 mu with large steel structure fabrication workshops, and have experienced management team and excellent technical personnel.
The company has awarded grade one for “China steel structure manufacturing enterprise qualification”. And has passed the ISO9001:2000, IS014001:2004, GB/T28001:2001 certification, CWB certification of Canadian welding bureau, European Union EN1090-1 of steel structure production enterprise certification, France BV factory audit, and the American welding society moody certification.
 All of company welders and inspectors have award AWS welding certificate issued by American welding society , CWI welding inspector certificate, the Canadian welding bureau of CWB welder certificate and European Union welder certificate. Painters and testing personnel hold the SSPC II certificate issued by American protection coating association. Professional manufacturing, European and American standard, Japanese standard, Germany standard and other international standards.
Company quality assurance system to meet international standard, to ensure that can meet customers from around the world in different project of standard requirements. Products are exported to the United States, Britain, Greece, Ireland and other countries. Our company is long term qualified supplier of FLUOR American. We have carried on at domestic projects included Xian global development center 2700 tons of steel members, Jiangxi Xinyu LDK Project 5000 tons of steel members; Export abroad have India Rampura Agucha underground mine project 1460 tons of steel structures, 400 tons annealing furnace steel structure of MMK exporting to Russia, 3500 tons annealing furnace steel structure of TKS exporting to America. Currently our company has become the designated steel structure manufacture base of some construction enterprise such as Jiangsu jiangdu construction engineering co., ltd, jiangsu construction engineering ground, partner with FLUOR , SGS, atlas -ward, Hengyuan international etc.
 In the spirits of truth-seeking, forward-looking and innovative, we hope we can cooperate closely with friends and companies dealing with steel structure design, scientific research or construction as usual, relying maily on domestic supply and opening to the world. We cen staff always believe that opportunities and challenges coexist and only through continues self-improvement we can develop and expand in the fierce competition at the market. For the prosperous development of our steel structure enterprise, all the staff of cne will work hard to create a common bright future.

公司概况

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司概况

  秒速赛车pk10地处浙江嘉兴港区内。紧靠沪杭甬和乍嘉苏高速公路,离杭州湾跨海大桥、嘉绍大桥五公里左右,公司创建于1996年,以董事长为领导核心,下设总师办、技术部、国外监理部、生产部、QS部、详图深化部、外贸出口部。

  公司注册资本5000万元,占地面积120亩,拥有大型钢结构加工厂房,有经验的管理团队和出色的技术人员。

  公司具有壹级“中国钢结构制造企业资质”,。并已通过ISO9001:2000、ISO14001:2004、GB/T28001:2001、加拿大焊接局CWB认证、欧盟EN1090-1钢结构生产企业认证、法国BV工厂评审、美国焊接协会摩迪认证。

  公司所有焊工和检测人员具有美国焊接协会颁发的AWS焊工证、CWI焊接检验员证书、加拿大焊接局CWB颁发的CWB焊工证及欧盟焊工证。油漆工和检测人员持有美国防护涂料协会SSPC II级证书。专业制造,欧美标准、日标、德标等国际标准生产。

  公司质量保证体系满足国际标准,以确保可以满足来自世界各地客户的不同的项目标准的需求。产品出口美国、英国、希腊、冰岛等国家。我公司为美国FLUOR公司长期合格供应商。先后承接的国内项目有西安全球开发中心钢构件2700吨,江西新余LDK项目钢构件5000吨;出口国外的有印度Rampura Agucha 地下矿山项目钢结构1460顿,俄罗斯MMK项目钢厂退火炉钢构件4000吨,美国TKS项目钢厂退火炉钢构件3500吨。如今,我公司已成为江都建设、江苏建工集团等施工企业的钢构定点制造基地,合作伙伴有FLUOR、SGS、阿特拉斯-沃德、恒远国际等。

  公司本着求实、进取、创新的精神,一如既往地和钢结构设计、科研、建设单位的各界朋友紧密合作,立足国内,面向世界。江南钢构人始终坚信,机遇与挑战并存,只有不断自我完善才能在激烈的市场竞争中发展和壮大。为了我司钢结构事业的兴旺发展,江南钢构所有工作人员都会努力拼搏,共创美好未来。